My Good Reads Shelves, click here.

These are books that I recommend because I have read them (and loved them); other students have read them (and loved them); and/or they sound like books that I would like to read (and, hopefully, love them).

On the left hand side I have created “Shelves” so that you can narrow your search based on a certain genre.

If you have a book that you think should be on a “Shelf”, let me know and I’ll add it. You never know who may be inspired to read it next!

Here’s a list of Best Books for 11-Year Olds and some Popular Teen Non-Fiction books.
If you like Diary of a Wimpy Kid, you might enjoy these titles too.

About mrsmclean06

Teacher / Educator (grade 6). Follow us at http://kidblog.org/6mclean

Leave a Reply

